Vike Pedersen
Bøgballevej 75, Bøgballe
7171 Uldum
20143670
https.://vike.dk
info@24-7-366.eu
Ulla Bolin
Posthuset, 2700 Gärsnäs,
Sverige
www.ullabolin.se
u.bolin@telia.com
Ulla Severinsen
Digetsvej 41 B
9970 Strandby
23982451
www.ullasart.dk
ulla.severinsen@hotmail.com
Jens-Erik Søholt Hammerum
Tisvilde Bygade 51
3220 Tisvildeleje
50905019
www.jehammerum.dk
jehammerum@gmail.com
Sidsel Brix
Toldbodgade 30, Baghuset,
8600 Silkeborg
26111674
www.sidselbrix.dk
kontakt@sidselbrix.dk

Birthe Villauma
Jonstrupvangvej 150 N
3500 Værløse
41444315
www.birthewiberg.dk
biviwi@gmail.com
Lis Bo Nielsen
Rullegangen 1, Nørreby
5400 Bogense
51894002
rulle1@mail.dk
Maiken Hejnfelt
Fjordparken 32
3600 Frederikssund
26167573
www.atelier1.dk

maiken@hejnfelt.dk
Annelise Bugge Lund
Engvangen 22
8400 Ebeltoft
23601850
annelise@lund-web.dk
www.annelisebuggelund.dk
Birthe Petersen
Scharlingsvej 1, Strib
5500 Middelfart
29852358
www.birthe-petersen.dk
bipstrib@gmail.com
Annette Skjærbæk
Gl. Århusvej 167
8800 Viborg
3138422
mail.@asbronzeart.dk
www.asbronzeart.dk
Freja Larsson
Erantisvænget 23,
5450 Otterup
61790943
freja.larsson@outlook.com
frejalarssongalleri.dk





Lis Drud Jensen
Hyldehaven 24
5450 Otterup
29933390
www.denordfynske.dk
lisdrudjensen@gmail.com
Suzanne Pulkkinen Damgaard
Frederikslystvej 61
8723 Løsning
29475005
pullkinenart@gmail.com
www.pulkkinenart.com
Annette Holst Mikkelsen
HolstKunst
Vægtens Kvarter 302
5220 Odense SØ
60605603
annetteholstmikkelsen@gmal.com
www.annetteholst.blogspot.com
Anne Kryger
Galgebakken,
Vester 2-15,
2620 Albertslund
23600994
www.krygerkeramik.dk
krygerkeramik@gmail.com
Lajla Holm
Nyborgvej 35 A
5600 Faaborg
25364707
www.lajlaholm.dk
lajlaholm@live.dk
Kirsten Neimann Andersen
Brombærvej 18. Ugelbølle,
8410 Rønde
40173774
kirstenneimann@gmail.com
Carsten Frederiksen
Hjadstrupvej 20, Hjadstrup
5450 Otterup
30268076
www.carstenfrederiksen.com
cf@carstenfrederiksen.com
Mette Boe
Strand Allé 21,
5240 Odense NØ
28602696
www.metteboe.dk
mb@metteboe.dk
Søren Kai Christensesn
Lykkevænget 5
5210 Odense NV
61666407
www.gallerikais.dk
galleri@kais.dk

Filica Orkideea Lysfalk
Kovangen 504
3480 Fredensborg
40875056
www.filica.dk
Filicalysfalk@gmail.com
Agnethe Dujo Løvtrøm
Gl. Aalborgvej 88
Bjerget
7741 Frørup
22853817
www.dujo.dk
Søren Dujo Løvstrøm
Gl. Aalborgvej 88, Bjerget
7741 Frørup
22853817
www.dujo.dk
Soren@dujo.dk
Iben Warburg
Søllen 8
5750 Ringe
22552952
www.ibensbilledverden.dk
ibensbilledverden@gmail.com
Susan Hald
Kandborgvej 10,
7160 Tørring
29468799
mail@susanhald.dk
Ejvind Nielsen
Skanderborgvej166
8260 Viby J
21646675
nielsen@ejvind.com
www.ejvind.com
Finn Frederiksen
Nørregade 75
5450 Otterup
28833712
post@finnfrederiksen.dk
www.finnfrederiksen.dk
Ella Ehrenreich
Nevre 7
5970 Ærøskøbing
29450535
ella@ellasgalleri.dk
www.ellasgalleri.dk
Bettina Hesselhof
Skovsbovej 239
5540 Ullerslev
61607324
b@hesselhof.dk
www.hesselhof.dk
Kirsten Mønsted
Askhøjvej 80
8570 Trustrup
28930099
mkmonsteds@gmail.com
www.monsteds.dk
Mogens Mønsted
Askhøjvej 80,
8570 Trustrup
28930099
mkmonsteds@gmail.com
www.monsteds.dk
Ilse Larsen
Ådalvej 32
9300 Sæby
22994609
galleri-ilse.dk
ilse@dansbjerg,dk
Dorte Taxbøl
Formosavej 23
2300 København S
21320539
www.dorthetaxboel.dk
dorthe@taxboel.dk
Nils Hyberst Kjeldsen
Marie Alle 8
3500 Værløse
51328891
nilskjeldsen@mail.dk
Rikke Holler
Carit Etlarsvej 47
5230 Odense M
20892340
www.rikkeholler.dk
rikkesmail@gmail.com
Helle Malling Beck
Carl Zartmannsvej 18
3400 Hillerød
23261853
www.hellemallingbeck.dk
hellebeth@gmail.com
Dan Rasmussen
Carl Zartmannsvej 18
3400 Hillerød
25329988
www.danr.dk
danrasmussen4@mail.com
Lene Krüger
Heimdalsvej 29 B
3000 Helsingør
20452209
Lkruger@mail.dk
www.lenekruger.dk
Joan Berg
Hundige Bygade 3
2670 Greve
61650003
joan@fireretninger.dk
www.joanberg.dk
Morten Funder
Hundige Bygade3
2670 Greve
26740871
fotokunst@mortenfunder.dk
www.mortenfunder.dk
Rie Brødsgaard
Lundsmindevej16
6000 Kolding
22387881
www.riebrødsgaard.dk
mail@rieskunstgalleri.dk
Sonja Kristensen
Odensevej 38,
5471 Søndersø
20554671
www.sonjakristensen.dk
sonja.kristensen@mail.dk
Stine Kiel Ratzow
Bækvej 3,
5871 Frørup
25317679
sratzow@gmail.dk
www.Kielratzow.dk
Jette Hvid
Lærkevej 10, Hammerup
7400 Herning
28496014
www.jette-hvid.dk
jette.hvid@hotmail.com
Else Friis
Huggetvej 55,
5400 Bogense
26824788
mail@elsefriis.dk
www.elsefriis.dk
Per Hillo
Tuborg Havnevej 4
2900 Hellerup
51508275
per@perhillo.dk
www.perhillo.dk
Tanja Jølnæs Kaleovski
Gunløgsgade 39
2300 København S
61722282
Www.gallerikaleovski.dk
kaleovski@me.com
Helle Dupont
Strårupmarkvej 21
6091 Bjert
40726471
www.dupont-art.dk
helle@dupont-art.dk