Vike Pedersen
Bøgballevej 75, Bøgballe
7171 Uldum
20143670
https.://vike.dk
info@24-7-366.eu
Jens-Erik Søholt Hammerum
Tisvilde Bygade 51
3220 Tisvildeleje
50905019
www.jehammerum.dk
jehammerum@gmail.com
Sidsel Brix
Toldbodgade 30, Baghuset,
8600 Silkeborg
26111674
www.sidselbrix.dk
kontakt@sidselbrix.dk

Maiken Hejnfelt
Fjordparken 32
3600 Frederikssund
26167573
www.atelier1.dk

maiken@hejnfelt.dk
Freja Larsson
Erantisvænget 23,
5450 Otterup
61790943
freja.larsson@outlook.com
frejalarssongalleri.dk





Carsten Frederiksen
Hjadstrupvej 20, Hjadstrup
5450 Otterup
30268076
www.carstenfrederiksen.com
cf@carstenfrederiksen.com
Dorte Taxbøl
Formosavej 23
2300 København S
21320539
www.dorthetaxboel.dk
dorthe@taxboel.dk
Nils Hyberst Kjeldsen
Marie Alle 8
3500 Værløse
44984131
nilskjeldsen@mail.dk
Rikke Holler
Carit Etlarsvej 47
5230 Odense M
20892340
www.rikkeholler.dk
rikkesmail@gmail.com
Joan Berg
Hundige Bygade 3
2670 Greve
61650003
joan@fireretninger.dk
www.joanberg.dk
Morten Funder
Hundige Bygade3
2670 Greve
26740871
fotokunst@mortenfunder.dk
www.mortenfunder.dk
Stine Kiel Ratzow
Bækvej 3,
5871 Frørup
25317679
sratzow@gmail.dk
www.Kielratzow.dk
Else Friis
Huggetvej 55,
5400 Bogense
26824788
mail@elsefriis.dk
www.elsefriis.dk
Per Hillo
Tuborg Havnevej 4
2900 Hellerup
51508275
per@perhillo.dk
www.perhillo.dk
Tanja Jølnæs Kaleovski
Gunløgsgade 39
2300 København S
61722282
Www.gallerikaleovski.dk
kaleovski@me.com
Helle Dupont
Strårupmarkvej 21
6091 Bjert
40726471
www.dupont-art.dk
helle@dupont-art.dk
Finn Rasmussen
Stjernevej 24,
3100 Hornbæk
49702854
www.gallerirasmusen.dk
stjernevej@c.dk
Annemette Hoier Nielsen
Damager 25,
6560 Sommersted
29911444
www.hoierart-univers.dk
ahn-univers@hotmail.com
Eva Christensen
Sandholtparken 20
9560 Hadsund
23344207
www.eva-christensen.dk
eva@eva-christensen.dk
Anne-Marie Pedersen
Kovangen 410
3480 Fredensborg
24275325
www.cybergalleriet.dk/1419
anne-marie.pedersen@outlook.com

Jette Reinert
polarvej 59, 7100 Vejle
6015006
www.reinert.dk
jette@reinert.dk
Kirsten Dahl-Hansen
Hovdiget 53
8722 Hedensted
41424326
www.gladpensel.dk
Kirstenmdh@gmail.com


Allan Hansen
Frederiksbergvej 27
Pejrup, 5600 Faaborg
60829818
allan.hansen-kunst@gmail.com
Lis Klein
Hunderupvej 204
5230 Odense M
21229499
www.lisklein.dk
lis@lisklein.dk
Lisette Timm
Sædekildegårdvej 129
5250 Odense SV
29436674
www.lisettetimmdesign.dk
lisettetimm@msn.com

Lisbeth Holt Gundersen
Kølstrupvej 42
5330 Munkebo
28919137
www.madameholst.dk
Madameholst@hotmail.dk

Mir Bredberg Weber
Langgade 102
5620 Glamsbjerg
60620172
www.mirbredbergweber.com
mirweber@hotmail.com
Birgit Højkilde
Bøgevej 82,
5450 Otterup
26167573
www.denordfynske.dk
bhoejkilde@mail.dk
Else Munkholm Bager
Egehovedvej 2
5960 Marstal
26363072
www.elsemunkholm.dk
elsemunkholm@gmail.com
Finn Sørensen
H. .J. Poulsens Alle 86
5260 Odense
30222914
www.artbyfili.dk
filidanmark@gmail.com
Lise Sørensen
H.J. Poulsens Alle 86
5260 Odense
302228´914
www.artbyfili.dk
filidanmark@gmail.com
Heidi Marie Johansen
Kongsbergparken 4 C
5400 Bogense
24414139
www.heidi-marie.dk
mail@heidi-marie.dk
James Bell
Kikkenborgvej 46
600 Kolding
50905019
www.instagram.com/james_bell_uk_dk
jamesbelldenmark@gmail.com

Bent Bærentzen
Hammerdamvej 10, Svanninge
5600 Faaborg
24772895
https://bentbaerentzen.com
bent.baerentzen@gmail.com


Anne Lethan Hansen
Bygvænget 4
5420 Svinninge
30527727
http://www.gallerilethan.dk
AnneLethan@gmail.com
Maibritte Allsand
Ny Østergade 5 A.1 tv.
3600 Frederikssund
60461462
www.artbyallsand.dk
Maibritteallsand@gmail.com
Helle Kjærulf
Vågøgade 11
8200 Aarhus N
26717797
www.hellekjaerulf.dk
hellekjaerulf@gmail.com
Ulla Storm
Willemoesgade 2 D
5610 Assens
www.storm-kunst.dk
ulla@storm-kunst.dk
Birgit Thygesen
Mellemvangen 9
9400 Nørresundby
60454950
www.artbythygesen.dk
biht@stofanet.dk
Lisa M. Pedersen
Espestok 61
5210 Odense NV
31153340
www.instagram.com/lmp_grafik
lisampedersen@gmail.com


Helle Guldsen Hansen
Kongefolden 38
8660 Skanderborg
60765333
www.Gallerimossoehus.dk
helleguldsten@gmail.com
Marianne Lindberg Jepsen
Plantagevej 37
5462 Morud
50460453
www.mariannelindberg.dk
mariannejepsen@gmail.com
Louise Maagaard
Vestergade 16
9550 Hadsund
60221844
www.louisemaagaard.dk
maagaarddesign@gmail.com
Søren Kai Christensen
Lykkeænget 5
5210 Odense NV
61666407
www.gallerikais.dk
kontakt@gallerikais.dk